Winners of the Prestigious Green & White Nigeria Achievers Awards 2021 (Photos)

Winners of the prestigious Green & White Nigeria Achievers Awards 2021, held Sunday, July 25th, 2021 at the Best Western Starfire Hotel, Lagos, Nigeria.
The award was hosted by famous actor, Emmanuel Ilemobayo and Co-hosted by radio personality, Mary Ronye.
There were also electrifying performances from some of today’s most celebrated artistes and dancers including Joe Banty, Boy Oris, Rap Ella, Senator Jazon, Ugobest All-Stars and Hilary Jackson Classic Dancer Group.
LIFE TIME ACHIEVEMENT OF THE YEAR: It was presented to her Excellency, Princess (Mrs) Sarah Sosan Adebisi, former Deputy Governor of Lagos State in appreciation for her outstanding leadership over the years and dedicated service to humanity.
OUTSTANDING EXCELLENCE AWARD: This goes to ACPOL Dr. Abiola Haruna Akano, Area Commander, Area ‘M’ Idimu, Lagos in recognition for his passion, unconditional commitment and enduring dedicated service to humanity and for his service beyond Alimosho.
MOTIVATIONAL MAN OF THE YEAR: This award was presented to Nollywood star actor, filmmaker cum politician, Yul Edochie. The award is to recognise him for his meaningful contribution to the society and achievements that has inspired young people to pursue their dreams.
BEST PERFORMING TRADITIONAL LEADER OF THE YEAR: This was presented to HRM Alhaji Ahmed Haruna Kuraja, Chairman of the Chieftaincy Council of Arewa Community Alimosho L.G.A. Lagos for his extraordinary leadership, determination, commitment, dedication and selfless service to humanity.
ICONIC AWARD “YOUTH DEVELOPMENT MOTIVATOR OF THE YEAR”: This award goes to Dr. David David, Director-General, Nigerian Books of Record Research Center, Abuja. It is in Recognition of his outstanding acts, Services and achievements that exemplify and supports youth development and leadership goals.
MOST EDUCATIVE/ENTERTAINING PROGRAM OF THE YEAR: “YOUR VIEW” on TVC received the honour as a special recognition award in appreciation for its great works and providing the right information to the people.
INNOVATIVE/EXCELLENT ORGANIC AND NATURAL HEALTH SUPPLEMENT OF THE YEAR: The awarded was presented to AGEWELL Virgin Coconut Oil Capsules in recognition for an outstanding contribution to global public healthcare.
BEST INDIGENOUS APP OF THE YEAR: The award goes to NKUZI IGBO Your Igbo Learning Made Easy. Nkuzi Igbo was recognised as the best and outstanding App for Learning Igbo Language worldwide.
INDUSTRIOUS WOMAN OF THE YEAR: Thie was presented to Princess Dr. (Mrs) Frances Ngozi Uzoukwu ONE (1), Director/Ambassador, SMACIN Global Network as a special recognition for excellence leadership, motivation, empowerment and achievements.
PHILANTHROPIST OF THE YEAR: The award was presented to Chief Martins David Nwabueze (AKUBUDIKE 1 Na UMUDIOKA), a philanthropist, in recognition of his extraordinary generosity, leadership and outstanding impact and philanthropic support.
ICONIC MAN OF THE YEAR: It goes to Mike Okri, Nigerian performing musician and song writer. An achievement that has Inspired and motivated others.
INNOVATIVE MAN OF THE YEAR: The award was presented to Pst. Adebowale Onafowora, MD/CEO, Bic Farm Concepts in recognition of his huge success, innovation and creativity.
LIFE BUILDER OF THE YEAR: The award goes to Pst. (Mrs) Ede-Agege Regina Emuejevoke, an educationist and District Head Women Leader of Foursquare Women International as a special recognition for humanitarian efforts, selfless service and women/youths empowerment.
MODEL LOOK OF THE YEAR: This was presented to Nelly Uche Anyanwu, top South African Supermodel/Sailor in recognition of his significant mark in the modelling, pageantry and creative fashion industry.
YOUTH INFLUENCER OF THE YEAR: Presented to Princess Angelyna Kimu Mindapa CLN, Founder, Miss North East Nigeria Foundation in recognition of her outstanding contribution to youths development and women empowerment.
AFRICAN HUMANITARIAN ICON OF THE YEAR: Presented to Dr. Raphael James, Director-General, Center for Research, Information Management & Media Development (CRIMMD) in recognition of his excellence, personal commitment and outstanding service to humanity.
BEST YOUNG MUSIC TALENT OF THE YEAR: Presented to Efukunu Joseph Efe a.k.a MC Joe Banty, comedian, artiste and CEO of Joebiz Properties. The award is in recognition of his creativity and talents.
YOUTH EMPOWERMENT AMBASSADOR OF THE YEAR: Presented to Olowoyeye Adebukola, Executive Director, Gold Minds Leadership Initiative in recognition of his selfless service in helping the youths rebuilding their lives and believing in themselves.
MOST CREATIVE DANCE GROUP OF THE YEAR: Presented to Hilary Chinonso Uzorka, CEO/Founder of Hilary Jackson Dance Academy in recognition of their hard work, dedication and creativity.
HUMANITARIAN PERSON OF THE YEAR (ACHIEVER): Presented to Nkiruka Osaebo, Founder/CEO, Nikels Aids Foundation & Event Management in recognition of her exceptional commitment and service to humanity.
ICON OF MOTIVATION OF THE YEAR (ACHIEVER): Presented to Mr. Olanrewaju Bello, Philanthropist/Database Administrator. It is a special recognition for his significant accomplishment and commitment to achieving excellence.
BEST FEMALE YOUTH PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR: Presented to Hon. Abdullahi Hadiza, CEO/Founder, DBECKS Youth Foundation in recognition of her commitment, impact and service to humanity.
BEST MARKETER/PROMOTER OF THE YEAR: Presented to Ezeakobi Charles Ugochukwu, MD/CEO, UGOBEST Entertainment Ltd Foundation. It is a special recognition for devoting consistent time and effort in promoting and creating awareness to young talents.
ACTOR OF THE YEAR: Presented to Emmanuel Ilemobayo, Nollywood actor/model and Founder of #MyJobIsNotForLazyPeople. This is in recognition of his outstanding performance in movie roles.
MOTIVATIONAL WOMAN OF THE YEAR: This Goes to Pst. Dr. (Mrs) Ohakosim Angela Chinyere, Convener, Female Ministers Network International in recognition of her exceptional achievement, dedication, inspiration and service to humanity.
Amb. Juliet Porbeni on behalf of her team, states.
“Our appreciation goes to the following names: Chief Efeanyi Samuel Epundu, CEO, Safeps Investment Limited; Chief Jude E. Onwusonye, CEO, Agewell Healthcare Ltd; Mr. Charles Porbeni, CEO, 2Side Entertainment, Mr. Robie Jay Ukah, MD of Target Media Advertising Concept Ltd.; Mr. Anis Ammah, MD, TOMI Spackling Cranberry Juice; Chief Obinna Georgia Okezie, CEO of Gtonia Group of Companies.”
“Pst. Wale Samson Pastor in Charge of Christ Royal Family Lekki Branch; Chief Oluyinka Okuribido,CEO of Bido International; Chief Hon. Dr. Uche Obiajulu, MD/Ceo, Ucjay Oil & Gas Service Ltd; Chief (Mrs) Gloria Ihenacho, Adaigbo Lagos State; Alhaji Ibrahim Jagaba, Public Relation Officer, Sarkin Hausawa Alimosho Lagos.”
“Mr. Marchgrey Founder/President, Queens Connect Africa; Anita Shimfee Neetah CEO, Achievers Diary Empire; Officer Obiano Hilary and the Super Team of Green & White Nigeria Ltd; Amb. Emmanuel Chukwudi Onyenze(ECO), Affiliate Partner, CROWD1 and Dr David Lucas, Public Relations Consultant (African Television) and Nigeria Coordinator, Protestant University, Porto Novo, Benin Republic.”
“Special thanks to our guests speaker for addressing the theme of the award: FIXING THE SECURITY CHALLENGES AND GOVERNANCE IN NIGERIA.”
Green & White Achievers Award 2021 is proudly supported by AGEWELL HEALTHCARE LTD, TOMI SPACKLING CRANBERRY JUICE (Taste of Freshness), Nkuzi Igbo App, The Best Indigenous Learning App, Tommy Walson Lightening Company and Events.
Find the Green & White Nigeria Achievers Award
Instagram: @greenandwhitenigeria
Facebook: Green & White Nigeria Achievers Award
You Tube: 2SIDE TV.

Leave a Reply