Watch Manchester United vs Brentford LIVE Streaming Match #MUNBRE #MUFC

Man Utd vs Brentford TV channel and live stream

Wednesday’s encounter will be shown by MUTV and their coverage of the match will start at 7pm.

Those with subscriptions can stream the game through Virgin channel 526 and through the official app.

Subscribers through Sky HD and watch the match on channel 318, while standard definition coverage is on channel 870.

What’s your score prediction for the match? Let us know

What’s the team news?

Most of United’s stars are still unavailable after their Euro 2020 and Copa America campaigns.

Minute 7

Manchester United are getting closer to the goal. Great collective combination that ends with a cross from Juan Mata that goes through the box.

Minute 3

A lot of possession for Manchester United, however, the home side are unable to find space in the Brentford defense.

Minute 1

First attempt from Manchester United, Jesse Lingard tries a shot from outside the box that is easily blocked by David Raya.

Match starts

The ball is rolling at Old Trafford, Manchester United is the one who starts the game.

2:35 PM37 minutes ago

The referee

Today’s match is directed by Craig Pawson, assisted by Scott Ledger and Nick Greenhalgh. Fourth official is Jeremy Simpson.

Brentford’s line-up

Thomas Frank’s team starts with the following eleven: David Raya in goal; Thompson, Goode, Pinnock, Roerslev; Janelt, Baptiste, Haygarth; Canós, Fosu, and Toney.

Tom Heaton

The veteran goalkeeper, who recently joined the team after finishing his contract with Aston Villa, seems to have clearly become the third goalkeeper of Manchester United. The Chester-born player is unlikely to take the place of David De Gea or Dean Henderson.

Manchester United line-up

The home team starts with its usual 4-2-3-1.Tom Heaton in goal; Wan-Bissaka, Tuanzebe, Mengi, Williams, in defense; Matic and Andreas Pereira, in the defensive midfield; Mata, Lingard and Elanga, in the ofensive midfield; and Greenwood, as center forward.

How to watch Manchester United vs Brentford Live Today in Preseason

The match can be followed on Manchester United TV.Argentina: 4:00 PM

Bolivia: 3:00 PM

Brazil: 4:00 PM

Chile: 3:00 PM

Colombia: 2:00 PM

Ecuador: 2:00 PM

USA (ET): 3:00 PM

Spain: 9:00 PM

Mexico: 2:00 PM

Paraguay: 3:00 PM

Peru: 2:00 PM

Uruguay: 4:00 PM

 

Sergi Canós

After the defeat against QPR, Manchester United will try to recover their good feelings in their third preseason match. They will not have it easy, as they face Brentford, a team that will play in the Premier League next season. This footballer from Castellón, came to England after playing in the grassroots of his native Castellón, RCD Español and FC Barcelona. In 2013, Liverpool acquired his services after finishing his U-16 stage in La Masia.

5:28 PMa day ago

Facundo Pellistri

The 19-year-old Uruguayan footballer joined Manchester United from Peñarol in October 2020. He spent the second half of the year on loan at Alavés in the Spanish first division.

Latest Manchester United lineup

In the match played by the home team against QPR, they started with the following team: Heaton; Wan-Bissaka, Tuanzebe, Mengi, Williams; Andreas Pereira, Matic; Pellistri, Lingard, James; Greenwood.
In addition, the following participated: Mata, Grant, Levitt, Elanga, Garner, Mejbri, Shoretire, Fish, Hugill, Galbraith, and Bernard

Leave a Reply