Watch Liverpool FC vs Athletic Bilbao Live Streaming Match #LFCAthletic #LFCPreseason #LFC

Starting XI for Bilbao

Julen Aguirrezabala; Mikel Balenziaga, Inigo Martinez, Dani Vivian, De Marcos; Iker Muniain, Unai Vencedor, Dani Garcia, Alex Berenguer; Inaki Williams, Oihan Sancet

Starting XI for Liverpool

Allison; Andy Robertson, Virgil Van Dijk, Joel Matip, Alexander-Arnold; Naby Keita, Harvey Elliott, James Milner; Mohamed Salah, Diogo Jota, Sadio Mane

Athletic Bilbao come to this match with a Big injury

The Three Lions are going to have to play another match without a star player, and it is Yuri Berchiche, will it be a big loss for Bilbao not having Berchiche?

Can Bilbao win against another big team?

Two games ago Bilbao beat Dortmund 0-2, and now they have to face Liverpool of Jürgen Klopp, a big team, can they beat them?

Can Liverpool win their 3rd match in a row?

Liverpool come against Athletic Bilbao with a 1-0 win against Bologna , and before that they won against Bologna as well 2-0, can they make it three wins in a row by beating Bilbao?

Tune in here: Liverpool FC Vs Athletic Bilbao live score

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Player to watch from Liverpool: Sadio Mane

He’s always been one of the best players for Liverpool and he’s been the top scorer for Liverpool in pre-season, he has scored 3 times in the 7 games, can he deliver and score against Athletic Bilbao?

Player to watch from Bilbao: Inaki Williams

The Spanish striker has always been on good form, in these friendlies he’s scored once, but he always is on good form playing for Bilbao, and if he starts, he can do damage to Liverpool.

Last XI for Athletic Bilbao

Julen Aguirrezabala; Inigo Martinez, Dani Vivian, Mikel Balenziaga, Alex Petxa; Unai Vencedor, Dani Garcia, Morcillo; Alex Berenguer, Oihan Sancet; Inaki Williams

Last XI from Liverpool

Caoimhin Kelleher; Tsimikas; Konaté, Joel Matiz, Trent Alexander-Arnold; Naby Keita, James Milner, Harvey Ellliott; Sadio Mane, Takumi Minamino, Mohamed Salah

 

The game gets underway at 4pm (BST) – or 11am in New York, 8am in Los Angeles, 1am (Monday) in Sydney, 7pm in Dubai and 6pm in Nairobi.

 

UK Viewers

Liverpool’s friendly vs. Athletic Club is being shown live on LFCTV in the UK, which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our websiteand full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Leave a Reply