Watch Chelsea vs Morecambe Live Streaming Match #CHEMOR

The Shrimps currently sit just outside the play-off spots in League Two and beat non-league duo Maldon and Solihull Moors to advance through to the third round of the FA Cup.

Today’s meeting will be the very first between Chelsea and Morecambe, who are separated in the football pyramid by 66 places – not quite Marine vs Tottenham levels, but still David vs Goliath territory.

Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):
Arrizabalaga | Emerson, Rüdiger, Zouma, Azpilicueta (c) | Mount, Gilmour, Havertz | Hudson-Odoi, Werner, Ziyech

Substitutes from: Caballero, Jorginho, Abraham, Pulisic, Tomori, Kovačić, Giroud, Chilwell, Anjorin

Morecambe starting XI:
Halstead | Hendrie, Knight-Percival, Davis, Slew, Stockton, Wildig (c), Mendes Gomes, Phillips, Cooney, Songo’o

Substitutes from: Turner, Mellor, Diagouraga, Kenyon, Lyons, O’Sullivan, Leitch-Smith, McAlinden, Gibson

Chelsea faces Morecambe in an English FA Cup match at Stamford Bridge in London, England, on Sunday, January 10, 2021 (1/10/21).

Fans can watch the match exclusively with ESPN+.

Here’s what you need to know:

What: English FA Cup

Who: Chelsea vs. Morecambe

When: Sunday, January 10, 2021

Time: 8:30 a.m. ET

Where: Etihad Stadium

TV: N/A

Channel finder: Verizon Fios, AT&T U-verse, Comcast XfinitySpectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice, CoxDIRECTV, Dish, HulufuboTVSling.

Date / Time: Sunday, January 10, 2021, 13.30 GMT; 8:30am EST; 7pm IST
Venue: Stamford Bridge, SW6
Referee: Darren England (on pitch); Jonathan Moss (VAR)

On TV: BBC Red Button (UK); none (USA); Sony TEN 1 (India); SuperSport Football (NGA); elsewhere
Streaming: BBC iPlayer (UK); ESPN+ (USA); Sony LIV (India); DStv Now (NGA) — We (WAGNH) have an affiliate link for ESPN+ if you’re in the US and would like to sign up for the best value in sports streaming (or, if you’re like me, sign up for the Disney-Hulu-ESPN+ bundle).

Leave a Reply