Download Full: Olamide 999 EP Album

YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.
On this new EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

1. No Time|| Download Audio Here

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || Download Audio Here

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || Download Audio Here

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa – E & Jackmill || Download Audio Here

5. Wonma! || Download Audio Here

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || Download Audio Here

7. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || Download Audio Here

8. Prophesy || Download Audio Here

9. Rich + Famous || Download Audio Here

Leave a Reply