{Download Full Album} Olamide – Carpe Diem Album |Bella Shmurda |Fireboy DML| Peruzzi

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3 Audio Zip

Multi talented Award winning Nigerian rapper, songwriter and YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji professionally known as Olamide Badoo comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled Carpe Diem for listening and dancing pleasures.

Olamide is planning to seize and capture the whole world’s attention with this album as Carpe Diem is a Latin word meaning Seize The Day.

The new Album had guest appearance from Nigerian rapper Phyno, DMW Artiste Peruzzi, Label Mate Fireboy DML, Talented Nigerian singer Omah LayBad Boy Timz and Sensational Bella Shmurda.

The album tracklist consist 12 tracks with sensational and noticeable features and also production credit from serial hit makers; Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.


The new album and the tracklist is available here for your free and fast download.


Olamide Carpe Diem Album mp3 download

Olamide Carpe Diem Album zip download


Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album



1. Another Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Greenlight | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. At Your Service | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Do Better | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Chimichanga | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply